2020 AIAA Scholarship Recipients

This year AIAA was able to award three individuals scholarships to study at Oxford University for the summer of 2020! These scholarships are in memory of Phil Rogers, a former AIAA Board Chair and Rollin Baldwin, a former AIAA Board Member. Both of these individuals made a lasting impact on countless people throughout the world and would be pleased to see these educators have such a wonderful experience at Oxford University.

We would like to introduce to you our three scholarship recipients and join us in congratulating them in their efforts and work:

Mr. Karwan Mehdi Ali
Dr. Sarah Mohsen Bakry
Ms. Farah Lundin

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019  AECA dba AIAASC, New York

All Rights Reserved