AIAA is a team of professional educators dedicated to enhancing the standard, practices, and outcomes of international education worldwide. With a diverse range of experiences, perspectives, and expertise, they have come together to establish standards of good practice appropriate to the changing landscape of 21st century education. Our leadership team has the background, values, and insight to help international schools, colleges, and universities institutionalize a culture of continuous improvement through the process of accreditation.

Leadership

Regional Managers and Academic Consultants

Ronald Kovach.jpeg

Dr. Ronald J. Kovach

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Director

rkovach@aiaasc.com

AIAA%2520NY%2520July%25202019%2520044_ed

Mr. Christopher Chan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Financial Officer

cchan@aiaasc.com

AIAA NY July 2019 022.JPG

Dr. John Aziz

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Director

jaziz@aiaasc.com

Rosanne%20Samir%20(2)_edited.jpg

Ms. Rosanne Samir

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance

(K-12)

rsamir@aiaasc.com

SGB%2525252BKE-Baltimore_edited_edited_e

Dr. Scott G. Blair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance

(International Higher Ed)

sblair@aiaasc.com

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-29 at 1.48.31 PM.

Mr. Tarek Sharaf

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Istanbul, Turkey

tsharaf@aiaasc.com

Nermine%2520Hossam_edited_edited.jpg

Ms. Nermine Hossam

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

nhossam@aiaasc.com

Yasser Dawa.jpg

Dr. Yasser Dawa

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Cairo, Egypt

ydawa@aiaasc.com

Muntaha Hussein.jpg

Ms. Muntaha Hussein

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Country Coordinator

Current Location: Kurdistan, Iraq

mhussein@aiaasc.com

143781875_714778602374771_58022559697091

Dr. Ebrahim Allam

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

eallam@aiaasc.com

Tik.jpg

Ms. Phentip Chomprang

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Country Coordinator

Current location: Bangkok,Thailand

pchomprang@aiaasc.com