AIAA is a team of professional educators dedicated to enhancing the standard of education worldwide. These highly qualified individuals hail from varied geographies and viewpoints and have come together to establish a standard set of global best practices. Our leadership team has the background and expertise to help international schools improve through accreditation.

Administrators

Regional Managers and Academic Consultants

Dr. Ronald J. Kovach

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Executive Director

rkovach@aiaasc.com

Mr. Christopher Chan

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chief Financial Officer

cchan@aiaasc.com

Dr. John Aziz

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Director

jaziz@aiaasc.com

Mrs. Rosanne Samir

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance

rsamir@aiaasc.com

Mr. Tarek Sharaf

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Istanbul, Turkey

tsharaf@aiaasc.com

Mrs. Nermine Hossam

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

nhossam@aiaasc.com

Dr. Yasser Dawa

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Cairo, Egypt

ydawa@aiaasc.com

Mrs. Muntaha Hussein

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Country Coordinator

Current Location: Kurdistan, Iraq

mhussein@aiaasc.com

Dr. Ebrahim Allam

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Regional Manager and Academic Consultant

Current Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

eallam@aiaasc.com

Ms. Phentip Chomprang

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Country Coordinator

Current location: Bangkok,Thailand

pchomprang@aiaasc.com

© 2019  AECA dba AIAASC, New York

All Rights Reserved